the hottest esoteric, metaphysical, and spiritual news on the net!

In5D Radio Santos Bonacci – The Future of Mankind Ep. #3

By on April 9, 2013 in Astrology, In5D Radio

In5D Radio Santos Bonacci - The Future of Mankind Ep. #3

On Monday, April 8th, 2013, at 7PM EST, 4PM Pacific and 12 Midnight UK time, in5d Radio’s special guest was Santos Bonacci, whose areas of expertise include astrotheology, astrology, ancient theology and occult (hidden) science.

Due to time changes involving Daylight Saving Time in Australia, Santos joins us around the 1:40:00 marker in this video.

Santos’ website: http://www.universaltruthschool.com

in5d Radio can be found on BlogTalkRadio HERE and begins at 7PM EST, 4PM Pacific and Midnight, UK (GMT).

Next week, April 15th, 2013, our special guest will be astrologer Kelley Rosano so be sure to be there with us on in5d Radio and feel free to call in and ask Kelley any questions you have!

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Subscribe

If you enjoyed this article, subscribe now to receive more just like it.

Comments are closed.

Free Numerology Report

Google Sniper Infamous Zero Traffic System Pulls in $1500 Per Day

Top