In5D Quantum Tie Dye

psychically tarot predictions

ads ads ads

Astrology

Lucky New Moon In Sagittarius: Taking Risks; Creating Freedom

Lucky New Moon In Sagittarius: Taking Risks; Creating Freedom

By on November 23, 2022 in Astrology with 0 Comments

Happy New Moon in Sagittarius! This New Moon at approximately 1 ½ degrees of Sagittarius becomes exact at 5:57 PM New York time (22:57 GMT) on Wednesday, November 23. This New Moon begins the first lunation following the final (and most powerful) Eclipse Season of 2022!

Continue Reading »

Weekly Tarot Card Reading November 20-27 2022 by Alison Prescott All Signs #tarot #zodiac #in5d

Weekly Tarot Card Reading November 20-27 2022 by Alison Prescott All Signs #tarot #zodiac #in5d

By on November 20, 2022 in Astrology with 0 Comments

PsychicAlly Ali Prescott gives you step by step predictions linked to Finance and Love for the Beginning, Middle and End of this week.

Continue Reading »

U.S. Election Day Total Lunar Eclipse In Taurus November 2022

U.S. Election Day Total Lunar Eclipse In Taurus November 2022

By on November 9, 2022 in Astrology with 0 Comments

Happy Full Moon and Total Lunar Eclipse in Taurus! This Full Moon in 16 degrees of Taurus became exact at 6:01 AM New York time (11:01 GMT) on Tuesday, November 8—just two minutes after the Eclipse reached its apex.

Continue Reading »

Weekly Tarot Card Reading November 7-13 2022 by Alison Prescott All Signs #tarot #zodiac #in5d

Weekly Tarot Card Reading November 7-13 2022 by Alison Prescott All Signs #tarot #zodiac #in5d

By on November 7, 2022 in Astrology with 0 Comments

PsychicAlly Ali Prescott gives you step by step predictions linked to Finance and Love for the Beginning, Middle and End of this week.

Continue Reading »

Scorpio New Moon Solar Eclipse – Rebirth And Romance

Scorpio New Moon Solar Eclipse – Rebirth And Romance

By on October 24, 2022 in Astrology with 0 Comments

Happy New Moon and Partial Solar Eclipse in Scorpio! This New Moon at exactly 2 degrees of Scorpio becomes exact at 6:49 AM New York time (10:49 GMT) tomorrow, on Tuesday, October 25. The Solar Eclipse–which is visible in most of Europe and North Africa–reaches its apex approximately 11 minutes later. This New Moon kick-starts the final Eclipse Season of 2022, as the upcoming U.S. Election Day Full Moon in Taurus will be a Total Lunar Eclipse.

Continue Reading »

Weekly Tarot Card Reading October 24-30 2022 by Alison Prescott All Signs #tarot #zodiac #in5d

Weekly Tarot Card Reading October 24-30 2022 by Alison Prescott All Signs #tarot #zodiac #in5d

By on October 24, 2022 in Astrology with 0 Comments

PsychicAlly Ali Prescott gives you step by step predictions linked to Finance and Love for the Beginning, Middle and End of this week.

Continue Reading »

Weekly Tarot Card Reading October 17-23, 2022 by Alison Prescott All Signs #tarot #zodiac #in5d

Weekly Tarot Card Reading October 17-23, 2022 by Alison Prescott All Signs #tarot #zodiac #in5d

By on October 17, 2022 in Astrology with 0 Comments

PsychicAlly Ali Prescott and Vera give you step by step predictions linked to Finance and Love for the Beginning, Middle and End of this week.

Continue Reading »

Weekly Tarot Card Reading October 10-16, 2022 by Alison Prescott All Signs #tarot #zodiac

Weekly Tarot Card Reading October 10-16, 2022 by Alison Prescott All Signs #tarot #zodiac

By on October 10, 2022 in Astrology with 0 Comments

PsychicAlly Ali Prescott and her husband Gregg give you step by step predictions linked to Finance and Love for the Beginning, Middle and End of this week.

Continue Reading »

Full Moon In Aries – Danger On The World Stage

Full Moon In Aries – Danger On The World Stage

By on October 9, 2022 in Astrology with 0 Comments

Happy Full Moon in Aries! This Full Moon at approximately 16 ½ degrees of Aries becomes exact at 4:54 PM New York time (20:54 GMT), today, on Sunday, October 9.

Continue Reading »

New Moon In Libra – Finding Balance

New Moon In Libra – Finding Balance

By on September 24, 2022 in Astrology with 0 Comments

Happy Equinox and New Moon in Libra! The Equinox became exact at 9:03 PM New York time on Thursday, September 22 (01:03 GMT on September 23), and the New Moon in almost 3 degrees of Libra becomes exact at 5:54 PM New York time (21:54 GMT) on Sunday, September 25.

Continue Reading »

Weekly Tarot Card Reading September 19-25, 2022 by Alison Prescott All Signs #tarot #zodiac

Weekly Tarot Card Reading September 19-25, 2022 by Alison Prescott All Signs #tarot #zodiac

By on September 19, 2022 in Astrology with 0 Comments

PsychicAlly Ali Prescott gives you step by step predictions linked to Finance and Love for the Beginning, Middle and End of this week.

Continue Reading »

Weekly Tarot Card Reading September 12-18, 2022 by Alison Prescott All Signs #tarot #zodiac

Weekly Tarot Card Reading September 12-18, 2022 by Alison Prescott All Signs #tarot #zodiac

By on September 12, 2022 in Astrology with 0 Comments

PsychicAlly Ali Prescott gives you step by step predictions linked to Finance and Love for the Beginning, Middle and End of this week.

Continue Reading »

Full Moon In Pisces: Trusting Your Intuition

Full Moon In Pisces: Trusting Your Intuition

By on September 10, 2022 in Astrology with 0 Comments

Happy Full Moon in Pisces! This Full Moon at approximately 17 degrees of Pisces becomes exact at 5:58 AM New York Time (9:58 GMT) on Saturday, September 10, 2022.

Continue Reading »

Weekly Tarot Card Reading September 5-11, 2022 by Alison Prescott All Signs #tarot #zodiac

Weekly Tarot Card Reading September 5-11, 2022 by Alison Prescott All Signs #tarot #zodiac

By on September 5, 2022 in Astrology with 0 Comments

PsychicAlly Ali Prescott gives you step by step predictions linked to Finance and Love for the Beginning, Middle and End of this week.

Continue Reading »

Weekly Tarot Card Reading Aug 29-Sept 5, 2022 by Alison Prescott All Signs #tarot #zodiac

Weekly Tarot Card Reading Aug 29-Sept 5, 2022 by Alison Prescott All Signs #tarot #zodiac

By on August 29, 2022 in Astrology with 0 Comments

PsychicAlly Ali Prescott gives you step by step predictions linked to Finance and Love for the Beginning, Middle and End of this week.

Continue Reading »

Top
https://assets.revcontent.com/master/delivery.js