In5D Esoteric Metaphysical Spiritual Database

Esoteric Metaphysical Spiritual Database

In5D Quantum Tie Dye

psychically tarot predictions

ads ads

The 13 Signs Of The Zodiac

By on October 25, 2017 in Astrology with 0 Comments
Share Button

The 13 Signs Of The Zodiac

by Astrodamus,
Contributing Writer,

Many people have no idea that there are actually 13 signs in the zodiac and some signs don’t fit into that 30 degree pie slice.

Donate to In5D

With over 6,000+ free articles and 1,200+ free videos, any donation would be greatly appreciated!

Please enter a valid amount.
Thank you for your donation to In5D!
Your payment could not be processed.

Much love for your kind donation,

That’s right ladies and gentlemen the 13th sign is Ophiuchus. This wonderful sign resides between the signs of Scorpio and Sagattarius. Ophiuchus happens to be the hidden element (ether) that consists of all the elements earth, air, fire, and water.

The signs that coincide with the element of earth are Capricorn, Taurus, and Virgo. The signs that coincide with air are Aquarius, Gemini, and Libra.

The fire signs are Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius. Last but not least we have the water signs of Pisces, Cancer, and Scorpio.

Each sign is ruled by a certain planet. For example the Sun rules Leo, the Moon rules Cancer, Mercury rules both Gemini and Virgo. Venus rules both Taurus and Libra, Mars rules Aries and Scorpio. Jupiter rules both Ophiuchus and Sagittarius. Saturn rules both Capricorn and Aquarius. Uranus rules Aquarius. Neptune, which rules the sign of Pisces. Pluto rules both Scorpio and Ophiuchus.

Surely you all were aware of the 12 signs and the planets that rule them no? Exactly that is why Ophiuchus is the hot topic. Ophiuchus also known as the serpent bearer, the great healer, the keeper of the esoteric wisdom. Like a Phoenix being born from its own ashes Ophiuchus rises from the shadows where it has been hidden. The sign that has been suppressed for so long. We’re talking since the Gregorian calendar began. That’s right the Mayans were always aware that every year contained 13 moons or months. So why did they (the ones that wrote the Gregorian calendar) choose to leave out poor Ophiuchus?

Well well, Ophiuchus has a lot of history about healing and magick. That’s something isn’t it? Ophiuchus is also known to be the Isis (Which is the Egyptian Goddess) archetype. She was known to be the only one who found out Ra’s true name and therefore he had to answer to her. She also was the most magical being. She and Thoth brought her dead husband Osiris back from the dead. That’s just one aspect of Ophiuchus which is the feminine aspect.

The male aspect is a different story to get another perspective of how the Ophiuchus character really is. This is a story about a God named Asclepius who ended up pissing Hades the God of the underworld off. This was because there was no-one dying to see Hades anymore. So one day Zeus and Hades were talking and Hades wanted to know why no-one was dying. Zeus did some investigating and found that Asclepius was healing everybody so there was no more death happening. Hades told Zeus that it needs to stop, and to get rid of Asclepius. Zeus did so, and on top of that Zeus decided to put Asclepius up in the constellation and there he resides even today as none other than Ophiuchus. Here we can get a glimpse of an idea of how important this 13th sign really is. With all that said, we can now enjoy this sign as part of the whole that was, is, and always will be part of our lives.

– Astrodamus

About the author: Illumined twin flame, energy practitioner, astrologer, numerologist, teacher, empath and messenger of unconditional love.

In5D PATREON: See our In5D articles the day before they’re released, AD FREE, on Patreon for a minimal donation!


Follow In5D on Patreon, Telegram, Twitter, Bitchute, TikTok, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, and Truth Social @greggprescott


Share Button



If you enjoyed this article, subscribe now to receive more just like it.

Post a Comment