In5D Esoteric Metaphysical Spiritual Database

Esoteric Metaphysical Spiritual Database

In5D Quantum Tie Dye

psychically tarot predictions

ads ads

How Do The Zodiacal Signs Evolve?

By on April 2, 2017 in Spiritual Awakening
Share Button

How Do The Zodiacal Signs Evolve?

How do the zodiacal signs evolve, and the people with them too? And how the cardinal, mutable and fixed signs are no longer the same?

by Dr. Krasi Attasio DMA,
Contributing Writer,

Donate to In5D

With over 6,000+ free articles and 1,200+ free videos, any donation would be greatly appreciated!

Please enter a valid amount.
Thank you for your donation to In5D!
Your payment could not be processed.

Much love for your kind donation,

Ancient astrology

Since the time of Ptolemy around the 2nd AD, the modern astrology is “frozen” outdated in the tropical zodiac, created by him, when in his time, 2000 years ago, the vernal equinox was in the 0 degrees of Aries.

I’ve already written here about how important is to take into consideration the fact that according to the precession and the changes of the equinoxes and the solstices the lives of the zodiacal signs change as well.

The zodiacal signs have life, just as the planets and the stars have, but based on the movement of the precession. So if also at the time of Ptolemy the cardinal signs were considered those signs containing the points of the equinoxes and the solstices, then, since we know that these points move, how come that the cardinal signs did not change in 2000 years? Isn’t this logical? These points for brevity we will call tropical-the tropical points. Literally, the life and the evolution of the zodiacal signs is linked to the above-mentioned tropical points. So, a sign reaches maximum power and strength when it passes through the point of the summer solstice, and logically it’s life starts when he reaches the spring equinox point.

So when the tropical points are passing through the zodiacal signs they are called cardinal and 2000 years ago they were Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn, and now, since the tropical points have moved into Pisces, Virgo, Gemini and Capricorn, then which are the cardinal signs now ?

They are Pisces, Virgo, Gemini and Capricorn.


  • vernal equinox is in the 5th degree of Pisces,
  • spring solstice is located in the 5th degree of Gemini,
  • autumn equinox is in the 5th degree Virgo
  • winter solstice is the 5th degree of Sagittarius.

Together they form a cross.

Where in the horoscope these signs give their meaning? On the ascendant and in angular homes, and not according to the position of the Sun in the horoscope. Here I explained in detail why.

Cardinal signs characteristics

Pisces, Gemini. Virgo and Sagittarius

People who have a cardinal sign, which rule their ascendant they are able to make big, cardinal twists and changes in their lives. Their lives are filled with amplitudes of different nature. Such horoscopes are very strong owned by people who are in power of their lives and are very active.

These people do not have Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn at the ascendent anymore, but do have, as mentioned above, Pisces, Gemini. Virgo and Sagittarius.

Fixed signs characteristics

Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn

What happens with Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn when they are not cardinal signs anymore? They become fixed. Fixed are the signs that were already cardinal.

People who have fixed signs on the Ascendant: Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn are very stable, rational, do not take unnecessary risks and weigh on their place. They are tenacious, coherent and patient.

Mutable signs characteristics

Taurus, Leo, Scorpio and Aquarius

What happens to the signs that are not fixed anymore? These are Taurus, Leo, Scorpio and Aquarius. Now they are mutable, because they will take the place of the cardinal signs after the tropical points change sign again.

Typically for these signs, if they are on one’s ascendant, the people will have a clear line in life, will exhibit instability and perhaps some weaknesses. They will be victim of the circumstances. They will exhibit flexibility in different situations and will often need advice and support from others.


In conclusion, it is very important to remember that as planets and stars are alive born and shine, set and die, as we notice from their Heliacal phases, so are the zodiacal signs. The come to life section when vernal equinox passes through them and reach their greatest strengths and powers when the summer solstice passes through them. They are developing and changing as the positions of the equinoxes and solstices are changing over the centuries and do not remain the same. Thus, as a result, the humanity evolves on individual and collective levels.

If we do not take this very important phenomenon in mind, especially when analyzing ones birth chart, we might not be able to reach the depths of the astrological chart and mislead the person unintentionally.
Dr. Krasi Attasio DMA
Certified astrologer from the Academy of Medieval Astrology of Robert Zoller in London
for consultations click here

In5D PATREON: See our In5D articles the day before they’re released, AD FREE, on Patreon for a minimal donation!


Follow In5D on Patreon, Telegram, Twitter, Bitchute, TikTok, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, Gab, and Truth Social @greggprescott

Share Button

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,


If you enjoyed this article, subscribe now to receive more just like it.

Comments are closed.